Our Team

Jack Aiken

President
Fargo:  (701) 373-8445
Atlanta:  (701) 373-8471
jack_aiken@ltamarketing.com

Mobile Users Click Numbers to Call

Nspacer

Laurie Dahl, FLMI, ACS, AIAA

Vice President Agency
Phone:   (701) 373-8448
laurie_dahl@ltamarketing.com

Mobile Users: Click to Call Me

Deb Belcourt

Contracting and Licensing, Commissions
Phone:  (701) 373-8450
deb_belcourt@ltamarketing.com

Mobile Users: Click to Call Me

G. Meadows

Director of Marketing
Phone:  (701) 373-8458
g_meadows@ltamarketing.com

Mobile Users: Click to Call Me

Tammy Johnson

Administrative Assistant
Phone:  866-232-5011 Ext. 221
tammy_johnson@ltamarketing.com

Mobile Users Click to Call Me

Karen Jablon, ALMI, ACS

Case Manager
Phone:  (701) 373-8440
karen_jablon@ltamarketing.com

Mobile Users Click to Call Me

Paul Kang, LUTCF

Marketing Director- Asian Markets
Phone:  (701) 373-8457
paul_kang@ltamarketing.com

Mobile Users Click to Call Me

Bob Pedigo, CLU, FALU, FLMI

Senior Underwriter
Phone:  866-232-5011 Option 5
bob_pedigo@ltamarketing.com

Mobile Users Click to Call Me

Eric Swanson

Information Technology
Phone:  (701) 373-8456
eric_swanson@ltamarketing.com

Mobile Users Click to Call Me

Take a Tour of Our Website

If you are a licensed agent and would like to try out our Life and Annuity tools simply register for a 2-Week Trial.